Calendar of Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Michael D’Amore 6:00 pm
Michael D’Amore
Aug 1 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Michael D’Amore performing live at The Center Bar on Thursday, August 1, 2019 from 6-9 p.m.
2
The Old 41 Band 7:00 pm
The Old 41 Band
Aug 2 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
The Old 41 Band performing live at The Center Bar on Friday, August 2, 2019 from 7-10 p.m.
3
Joey Fiato 7:00 pm
Joey Fiato
Aug 3 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Joey Fiato performing live at The Center Bar on Saturday, August 3, 2019 from 7-10 p.m.
4
AURA 5:00 pm
AURA
Aug 4 @ 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
AURA performing live at The Center Bar on Sunday, August 4, 2019 from 5-8 p.m.
5
6
7
AURA 6:00 pm
AURA
Aug 7 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
AURA performing live at The Center Bar on Wednesday, August 7, 2019 from 6-9 p.m.
8
Colton 6:00 pm
Colton
Aug 8 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Colton performing live at The Center Bar on Thursday, August 8, 2019 from 6-9 p.m.
9
The Old 41 Band 7:00 pm
The Old 41 Band
Aug 9 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
The Old 41 Band performing live at The Center Bar on Friday, August 9, 2019 from 7-10 p.m.
10
Edith Diamond 7:00 pm
Edith Diamond
Aug 10 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Edith Diamond performing live at The Center Bar on Saturday, August 10, 2019 from 7-10 p.m.
11
Blues and Bloody’s Concert Series 12:00 pm
Blues and Bloody’s Concert Series
Aug 11 @ 12:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Blues and Bloody’s Concert Series at The Center Bar on Sunday, August 11 from noon-7 p.m.
12
13
14
Wendy Renee 6:00 pm
Wendy Renee
Aug 14 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wendy Renee performing live at The Center Bar on Wednesday, August 14, 2019 from 6-9 p.m.
15
Red Hannah 6:00 pm
Red Hannah
Aug 15 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Red Hannah performing live at The Center Bar on Thursday, August 15, 2019 from 6-9 p.m.
16
Jory Lyle & Co. 7:00 pm
Jory Lyle & Co.
Aug 16 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Jory Lyle & Co. performing live at The Center Bar on Friday, August 16, 2019 from 7-10 p.m.
17
Edith Diamond 7:00 pm
Edith Diamond
Aug 17 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Edith Diamond performing live at The Center Bar on Saturday, August 17, 2019 from 7-10 p.m.
18
Nostal Jah 5:00 pm
Nostal Jah
Aug 18 @ 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Nostal Jah performing live at The Center Bar on Sunday, August 18, 2019 from 5-8 p.m.
19
20
21
Laurie & Rusty Wright 6:00 pm
Laurie & Rusty Wright
Aug 21 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Laurie & Rusty Wright performing live at The Center Bar on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 from 6-9 p.m.
22
New York Rhythm 6:00 pm
New York Rhythm
Aug 22 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
New York Rhythm performing live at The Center Bar on Thursday, August 22, 2019 from 6-9 p.m.
23
Manny T 7:00 pm
Manny T
Aug 23 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Manny T performing live at The Center Bar on Friday, August 23, 2019 from 7-10 p.m.
24
Spin Zone 7:00 pm
Spin Zone
Aug 24 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Spin Zone performing live at The Center Bar on Saturday, August 24, 2019 from 7-10 p.m.
25
New York Rhythm 5:00 pm
New York Rhythm
Aug 25 @ 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
New York Rhythm performing live at The Center Bar on Sunday, August 25, 2019 from 5-8 p.m.
26
27
28
Wendy Renee 6:00 pm
Wendy Renee
Aug 28 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wendy Renee performing live at The Center Bar on Wednesday, August 28, 2019 from 6-9 p.m.
29
David J & Lisa V 6:00 pm
David J & Lisa V
Aug 29 @ 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
David J & Lisa V performing live at The Center Bar on Thursday, August 29, 2019 from 6-9 p.m.
30
Joey Fiato 7:00 pm
Joey Fiato
Aug 30 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Joey Fiato performing live at The Center Bar on Friday, August 30, 2019 from 7-10 p.m.
31
The Old 41 Band 7:00 pm
The Old 41 Band
Aug 31 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
The Old 41 Band performing live at The Center Bar on Saturday, August 31, 2019 from 7-10 p.m.